Saturday, April 20, 2024
Home Sports Committees formed for Junior National Softball Championship

Committees formed for Junior National Softball Championship


Patna: The 41st Junior National Softball Championship will be organised in Patna from February 21 to February 25. A committee has been formed for its successful operation.

About 750 players and 40 officials from 25 states across the country are expected to participate in this championship. Responsibilities have been fixed for the concerned persons to ensure that the guest players do not face any inconvenience. President of Softball Bihar Gautam Kanodia provided this information.


Coordination Head/Help Desk:

Saket Kumar (Mobile.No.-8102197689)

Pramod Kumar (Mob. No.-7677784728)

Sujit Kumar Mishra

Shweta Kumari

Logistics Transportation Committee

Chairman-Wasim Raza (7564902568)

Convener-Manish Kumar (7667203364)

Member: Akshay Kumar, Saurav Kumar, Prithvi Raj

Housing Committee (Children)

Chairman- Monu Kumar (8851029739)

Convenor-Vishnu Ranjan (9570327978)

Member : Avinash Kumar, Vishal Kumar, Shivam Kumar, Ankit Kumar

Housing Committee (Girls)

President-Shikha Sonia (7903995153)

Coordinator-Tanu Priya (8102220225)

Member: Varsha Sagar, Princee Kumari, Shiuli Ranjan, Deepa Kumari

Food committee:

President-Shashi Kumar(6204704590)

Convenor – Nishant Kumar(91 91990 18426)

Member : Abhishek Kumar, Niranjan Dev, Roshan Kumar, Deepa Kumari

Ground Committee

President- Bipin Kumar (9835010584)

Convenor – Pramod Kumar (+91 76777 84728)

Member : Vijay Kumar, Rajesh Kumar, Ravi Rai, Sanjeet Kumar, Munna Yadav

Technical Committee :

President – Softball Federation of India

Convener – Rupak Kumar (Joint Secretary)

Medical Committee:- (Maa Kamakhya Hospital) Bhagwat Nagar Patna 04

Chairman – Dr. Kundan (8294059645)

Convenor – Dr. Shweta (821-0278512)

Member : Dr.Abhishek Kumar, Dr Murari Kumar, Dr. Anjana Kumari, Dr. Manish Kumar

Print/Electronic Media Committee

Chairman – Rupak Kumar (Mob. No.-9334450416)

Convener-Suresh Mishra Pinku (M.No.-870-9719182)

Member : Shashi Bhushan, Anuj Raj, Sakshi Gupta


Sponsoring committee

President – Madhu Sharma (8210723948)

Coordinator – Bidhu Sharma

Member : Ajay Sharma, Randhir Yadav

Accounting and Finance :

President – Pawan Kumar Pappu (Mob. No.-797909076

Coordinator-Ajay Kumar

Member : Lala Kumar Giri

Guest reception committee

Prachi Sharma(M.No.-9836914600)

Madhu Sharma

Bidhu Sharma

Sweta Kumari

Princee Kumari

Rupa Kumari

Organizing Committee:

Ajay Narayan Sharma,

Jagannath Singh

Meenu Singh

Gautam Kanodia

Rupesh Aggarwal

S.N. Raju

Pranav Pandey

Sanjay Kumar

Pradeep Verma

Prachi Sharma

Pawan Kumar Pappu

Rupak Kumar

Madhu Sharma

Bipin Kumar

Pramod Kumar

Saket Kumar

Shikha Sonia

Computers & Accessories




Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisment -

Most Popular

Recent Comments