Shopping cart

Magazines cover a wide array subjects, including but not limited to fashion, lifestyle, health, politics, business, Entertainment, sports, science,

  • Home
  • Sports
  • National Ball Badminton Championship trophy unveiled

National Ball Badminton Championship trophy unveiled

Ball badminton
Email :25

Patna: The trophy of the 68th Junior National Ball Badminton Championship to be organized by the Bihar Ball Badminton Association from March 10 to March 14, 2024 at Patliputra Sports Complex, Kankarbagh, Patna, was unveiled today at the Hotel Maitreya Inn, Boring Road.

The trophy was unveiled jointly by Bihar Ball Badminton Association president-cum-Bihar Legislative Council Member Prof Nawal Kishore Yadav, association vice president-cum-BJP spokesperson Prof Suheli Mehta, Dr Sunil Kumar Singh, association director Pawan Kumar Kejriwal.

Addressing the press conference organized after the unveiling of the trophy, Prof. Nawal Kishore Yadav said that preparations are in the final stages to make the national championship historic and successful. Samrat Chaudhary, the deputy chief minister, will inaugurate the competition.

Vice president of the association, Prof Suheli Mehta said that arrangements for accommodation and food for the players and officials participating in the competition have been made at Patliputra Sports Complex, Kankarbagh, while the accommodation for the officials of the Ball Badminton Federation of India will be made in hotels.

Ball badminton

Vice president of the association and famous ophthalmologist, Dr Sunil Kumar Singh, said that transportation arrangements will be made for players and officials coming from different states to and from Patna Junction, Rajendra Nagar Terminal and the airport. The medical arrangements will also be available.
The director of the association, Pawan Kumar Kejriwal, said that attractive prizes will be given to the winning and runner-up teams.

On this occasion, Bihar Ball Badminton Association secretary Gouri Shankar, joint secretary Mitali Mitra, Rakesh Ranjan, Patna district secretary Dr Arun Dayal, Shiv Narayan Pal, Dr Santosh Srivastava, Sanjeev Poddar, Neha Rani, Rambabu Singh, Ashok Kumar, Ghanshyam and all the officials of the association were present.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Posts