Shopping cart

Magazines cover a wide array subjects, including but not limited to fashion, lifestyle, health, politics, business, Entertainment, sports, science,


Supaul beat Sitamarhi by two wickets

Email :49

Darbhanga: Supaul defeated Sitamarhi by two wickets in the match played on Monday under the Randhir Verma Under-19 Cricket Tournament Mithila Zone at the local Nehru Stadium.

Sitamarhi won the toss and batting first scored 167 runs losing all the wickets in 42.3 overs. Shivanand Sachin played an inning of 44 runs. Apart from this, Shashank Bhushan and Aditya Raj played innings of 32 runs each.

In reply, Supaul’s team won the match by scoring 170 runs for 8 wickets in 38.1 overs. Priya Ranjit Kumar played an inning of 56 runs. Vinay Sona scored unbeaten 33 runs.

Brief scores:

Sitamarhi: 167 runs after losing all wickets in 42.3 overs, Shivanand Sachin 44, Shashank Bhushan 32, Raghav Arya 10, Aditya Raj 32, Priyanshu Kumar 13, extra 20, Sanjeev Kumar 2/22, Anmol Kumar 3/34, Mo Shan Karim 4. /27

Supaul: 170 runs for 8 wickets in 38.1 overs, Gagan Kumar 16, Priya Ranjit Kumar 56, Varun Kumar Raj 12, Vinay Sona 33 not out, Aman Kumar 21, extra 26, Vaibhav Mishra 1/22, Anees Singh 1/33, Utsav Kumar Umang 1/13, Sachin Vinod Kumar 2/15, Priyanshu Kumar 1/32


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Posts