Shopping cart

Magazines cover a wide array subjects, including but not limited to fashion, lifestyle, health, politics, business, Entertainment, sports, science,

  • Home
  • Sports
  • Match Schedule of Casa Picolla School Cricket League Under-15 Released

Match Schedule of Casa Picolla School Cricket League Under-15 Released

Email :59

Patna: The schedule of the matches of the fourth edition of Casa Picolla School Cricket League Under-15 to be held under the aegis of Turning Point from March 30 at Shri Krishna Stadium, Khemnichak, Patna has been released. This information was given by Turning Point Director cum Organizing Chairman Vijay Sharma. He said that a total of 12 teams have been divided into four groups. There will be three teams in each group and each team will play each other.

League technical director Saurabh Chakraborty said that two matches each will be played. The top two teams of each group will reach the quarterfinals. The matches will be played in 20-20 format.

Convenor Naveen Kumar said that live scoring of the league matches will be done on CricHeroes. The matches will be officiated by panel umpires. The Man of the Match award will be given by HPCA.

Group division of teams

Group A: Baddi Fighters, BBIT Thunderbolts, Bihar Knightriders,

Group B: Manav Rachna Lions, Oxford Super Kings, RIT Champions

Group C: GNIOT, SKM Bombers, Sanskriti Dabangg.

Group D: JIS Jabanj, Lloyd Changers, Rungta Warriors.

Match schedules

March 30: Baddi Fighters vs BBI Thunderbolts (7.30 am)

Manav Rachna Lions vs Oxford Super Kings (10 am onwards)

March 31: GNIOT vs SKM Bombers (7.30 am)

JIS Jabanj vs Lloyd Changers (10 am onwards)

April 1: BBI Thunderbolts vs Bihar Knight Riders (7.30 am)

Oxford Super Kings vs RIT Champions (10 am IST)

April 2: SKM Bombers vs Sanskriti Dabang (7.30 am)

Lloyd Changers vs Rungta Warriors (10 am onwards)

April 3: Baddi Fighters vs Bihar Knight Riders (7.30 am)

Manav Rachna Lions vs RIT Champions (10 am onwards)

April 4: GNIOT vs Sanskriti Dabangg (from 7.30 am)

JIS Jabanj vs Rungta Warriors (10 am onwards)

5th April:

First Quarterfinal: Group A Top vs Group C Second (7.30 am onwards)

Second Quarterfinal: Group B Top vs Group D Second (10 am onwards)

6 April:

Third Quarterfinal: Group A Second vs Group C Top (7.30 am onwards)

Fourth Quarterfinal: Group B Second vs Group D Top (10 am onwards)

7 April:

1st Semi-Final: Winner 1st Quarterfinal vs Winner 4th Quarterfinal (7.30 AM onwards)

Second Semi-Final: Winner of Second Quarterfinal vs Winner of Third Quarterfinal (10 am onwards)

8 April: Final (from 8.30 am)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Posts