Shopping cart

Magazines cover a wide array subjects, including but not limited to fashion, lifestyle, health, politics, business, Entertainment, sports, science,

  • Home
  • Sports
  • Bihar Red post win in T20 Gully Cricket National League

Bihar Red post win in T20 Gully Cricket National League

Email :85

Patna: The T20 Gully Cricket National League got off to a flying start at Urja Stadium here on Wednesday. BJP MLA Sanjeev Chaurasia inaugurated the tournament. He was introduced to the players and tried his hand with the bat and ball.

Gyan Gangal Director Shiv Shakti Singh, T20 Gully Cricket Director Divya Prabhat, Secretary Devbrat Singh, Convenor Abhishek Ranjan, Deputy Directors Nishant Kumar, Shashi Shekhar and Sumit Kumar were present on the occasion.

In the inaugural match, Bihar Strikers Red defeated Bihar Strikers Purple by five wickets. Bihar Red won the toss and decided to field first. Batting first, Bihar Purple scored 129 runs for 8 wickets in 20 overs. Deepak scored 35, Shivam scored 27 runs. For Red, Aman took four wickets by giving away 20 runs and Vikas took four wickets by giving away 11 runs.

In reply, Bihar Red won the match by scoring 131 runs for five wickets in 16.5 overs. Abu Sajad scored 66 runs. Aman scored 9 runs. Abu Sajad was given the player of the match award.

In this three-day tournament, Bihar Strikers Red, Bihar Strikers Blue, Bihar Strikers Green, Bihar Strikers Cyan, Bihar Strikers Yellow, and Bihar Purple will compete for the trophy.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Posts