Shopping cart

Magazines cover a wide array subjects, including but not limited to fashion, lifestyle, health, politics, business, Entertainment, sports, science,

  • Home
  • Sports
  • Basawan Park CA win Vimla Devi Under-13 Cricket title

Basawan Park CA win Vimla Devi Under-13 Cricket title

Email :243

Patna: Basawan Park Cricket Academy won the Vimla Devi Memorial Under-13 Cricket Tournament title held under the aegis of YCC Cricket Academy at Shakha ground, Rajendranagar, on Wednesday. In the final match, Basawan Park Cricket Academy defeated GNSU CA by 26 runs. The players were awarded by Uddeshya Prasad, Ranjit Kumar, Pramod Kumar Singh, Vijay Kumar, Indrajit Kumar, and the academy’s head coach, Santosh Kumar.

Brief scores:

Basawan Park CA: 163/8 (25 overs), Ayush Sinha 28, Aditya Raj 28, Saubhagya Mishra 20, Pushkar 15, Balaji 14, Mohit 2/22, Tejashwi Chauhan 2/22, Saurav Kumar 2/41, Divyansh 1/27, Priyanshu 1/26

GNSU CA : 137/10 (22.4 overs), Priyanshu 30, Mohit 21, Ayan 15, Tejashwi Chauhan 13, Balaji 4/33, Pushkar 2/16, Amrit Kamal 2/21, Roshan Kumar 1/30


Player of the Final Match: Balaji (Basawan Park CA)

Best batter: Saubhagya Mishra (Basawan Park CA)

Best bowler: Deepak Kumar (Basawan Park CA)

Man of the Series: Mohit Kumar (GNSU CA)

Best fielder: Roshan Kumar (Basawan Park CA)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Posts