Shopping cart

Magazines cover a wide array subjects, including but not limited to fashion, lifestyle, health, politics, business, Entertainment, sports, science,


Khagaria outclass Saharsa by 5 wickets

Email :43

Sonepur, May 1: Khagaria defeated Saharsa by five wickets in BCA Senior Men’s Cricket Tournament at the local Railway Stadium.

Saharsa won the toss and decided to bat first. Saharsa were all out for 127 runs in 37.3 overs. Suraj Yadav scored 22 runs, Aniket 43, Prince Kumar scored 13 and Satyam Kumar scored 15 runs. For Khagaria, Kundan Nishad took 3 wickets for 18 runs, Anand Kumar took 2 wickets for 19 runs, Kunal Kumar took 3 wickets for 29 runs, Aryan Dev took 1 wicket for 9 runs.

In reply, Khagaria won the match by scoring 131 runs for five wickets in 19 overs. Rahul Kumar scored 20, Harshit Anand scored 12, Vishwa Priya scored 34 not out, Golu Kumar scored 46 runs. Mohammad Sahil Raj took 3 wickets for 31 runs, Anant Mishra took 1 wicket for 10 runs, Mohammad Zafar Imam took 1 wicket for 14 runs.

Brief score:

Saharsa: All out for 127 runs in 37.3 overs, Suraj Yadav 22, Prince Kumar 13, Aniket Kumar 43, Satyam Kumar 15, Kundan Nishad 3/18, Anand Kumar 2/19, Aryan Dev 1/9, Kunal Kumar 3/29.

Khagaria: 131 runs for five wickets in 19 overs, Rahul Kumar 20, Harshit Anand 12, Vishwapriya 34 not out, Golu Kumar 46, extras 12, Mohammad Zafar Imam 1/14, Anant Mishra 1/10, Mohammad Sahil Raj 3/31.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Posts