Shopping cart

Magazines cover a wide array subjects, including but not limited to fashion, lifestyle, health, politics, business, Entertainment, sports, science,

  • Home
  • Business
  • Celebrating Excellence: Indian Icon Awards 2023 Honour Industry Leaders and Talented Entrepreneurs

Celebrating Excellence: Indian Icon Awards 2023 Honour Industry Leaders and Talented Entrepreneurs

Email :159

Bangalore, Karnataka, India

Pride India Awards, one of India’s most prominent award platforms dedicated to recognising and promoting professionals from diverse business sectors, hosted India’s most significant awards event of the year, The Indian Icon Awards 2023, at Bangalore today. With over 60 winners, 7000 nominations and 20+ sponsors and partners, the awards aim to provide businesses and individuals with an opportunity to gain recognition on an ideal platform. As the Chief Guest of the award this year, the dazzling Pooja Hegde presented the awards at the Shangri-La Bangalore.

“I am thrilled to have been given the opportunity to be a part of the first edition of the India Icon Awards and to celebrate the achievements of so many talented and hardworking professionals from different sectors,” said Pooja Hegde, a popular Indian actress.

“Celebrating the accomplishments of entrepreneurs and businesses has been especially meaningful to me as I know first-hand the challenges of pursuing one’s passions and dreams. The dedication, resilience and creativity it takes to build and grow a successful enterprise, are admirable. It has been a privilege to recognise these exceptional individuals and companies, and I hope their achievements inspire others to pursue their own ambitions,” said Mr. Vinay Kumar, Founder of Pride India Awards.

All businesses, organisations, and individuals worldwide from various sectors were eligible to nominate themselves to compete and showcase with the prestigious leaders in the industry. The nomination process was simple and hassle-free, with fair and impartial jury evaluation.

The Award Winners

Ms. Revathi Kamath – Indian Iconic Changemaker of the year

Ms. Jyothi Malik – Indian Iconic Celebrity Manager of the year

BHIVE – Co-Workspace of the Year

Mr. Prabhat Verma – Merck Life Sciences – Outstanding Leader Of the year

Mr. Moksha Kalyanram Abhiramula – Dispute Resolution Hub

Mrs. Maannse Bagla and Mr. Varun Bagla – Mini Films Private Limited

Mr. Sunil Shejwadkar – Yashneel Developers

Mr. Ashwit Thali – Ambaji Warehousing Solution

Ms. Bhavya Gowda – Influencer of The Year

Ms. Lathashree Kempegowda – Best Dietician and Heath Coach in Bangaluru

Mr. Chandrappa B C – Ebenus Design Solutions Private Limited

Mr. Jayaram D R – Pro-TEAM Solutions Private Limited

Ms. Prameela Prasad- Preventia Wellness

Mr. H. Rahman – Matrix Tiling Solutions

Ms. Chitra Karunanidhi – Women Personality of the Year

Mr. Balakrishnan R and Ms. Yogalakshmi Sundaram- Basilic Fly Studio Pvt. Ltd.

Mr. Appalla Saikiran – SCOPE

Mr. Mohammed Arshad Ghole – The MAG Store

Mr. Madhava Reddy Yatham – RIFTI

Ms. Asma Arif-  Abayat

Mr. Mozes David Gadker-  Ontogen Digital Pvt. Ltd.

Mr. Mahesh Chandra Agarwal and Mr. Ishaan Agarwal – Holiday Regency

Ms. Priyanka Biswas – Hair Speak Family Salon

Dr. Siddeswar Manoj – Visaka Industries Ltd.

Ms. Sneha Abraham Sehgal – Impactful Entrepreneur of the Year in Sports

Mr. Bhanu Sai Prathap – Mouri Tech Company

Mr. Vineet Tewari – Rucards

Mr. Himanshu Zambre – Himanshu Construction

Mr. Anuroop M – Avench Systems Pvt. Ltd.

Mr. Bhaskar Enaganti – SociallyGood

Dr. Kshama Kulhalli – Ghatge Patil Industries Ltd.

Mr. Sivaprakash R – IElektron Technologies Engineering Pvt. Ltd.

Mr. Arun Jegadeesh Regunatham Leela – Excellence in Contribution to IT Services

Dr. Prabakaran Regunathan Leela – Contribution to Finance Management and Social Empowerment

Mr. Sravan Kumar Maddela and Mr. Pavan Kumar Manthravadhi – Scichip Robotics Private Limited

Mr. Shivesh Anand – Infinty Mutual fund & SIP

Ms. Rishika Kancharlapalli  – Manchi Baphe

Mr. James Kanikaraj and Mr. Joy Raj – Growing Spaces

Mr. Sanketh Kumar K M –

Ms. Kiruthika Annadurai and Mr. Gowthama Kannan – Croyez Immigration Service Pvt. Ltd.

Mr. Vishal Yadav – ZealSoft Systems Pvt. Ltd.

Ms. Smita Rathore – Astute Venture

Dr. Mr. Karthik Rathod and Ms. Pooja – Pigment Plus

Ms. M Reena Padmini – Precision Tapes and Sealants

Ms. Vinutha Rao and Mr. Karthik C – Imarticus Learning Pvt. Ltd.

Mrs. Terenyak Maria Mikhailovna – Migratz Services Pvt. Ltd.

Ms. Kurapati Neelima – Excellence Contribution into Digital Strategies

Ms. Urvashi Sharma – Saint Gobain – Excellence into Human Resources

Mr. Mashood N A – Drops Luxury Bathware

Mr. Muthupandy Nadar and Ms. Saranya Muralidharan – Maclareen Consulting India Pvt. Ltd.

Dr. Mir Anwar Mohiuddin – IRS Deputy Commissioner Customs Hyd- Best Social worker of the year

Mr. Vince M Jose – Coreyo

Mr. Dhavan Soha – Flamingo Celebrities World Pvt. Ltd.

Mr. K Nagarjuna – Annam Tours and Travels Pvt. Ltd.

Mr. Suresh Jain – Avira Diamonds

Keshav K singh – Yuva Biosciences

Manish Purohith – Una Vida Productions Wedding Planner

Mansoor Ahamed – ATTIITUDE – Fashion Brand of the Year

O3 Events – Event Management company of the year

Artist Connect – Best Artist Management Company of the year

Digital academy360 – Best Digital academy platform

Myniwa – Fastest growing Ecommerce Brand

Creed Entertainment – Lifestyle Luxury Brand Management

Seher Band – Pop Band of the Year

Bikash Sunar – Most promising Artist of the year

Sky Wave Aviation – Aviation Technical Consultancy

Rohit Murthy – AKB Group

Vittal Shetty and Bhasker Rao – Puranpoli Ghar

Nikhil Gonsalves – Ingo E Bike

Lakshmi Shruti Settipalli – Ecoverse

Medical Palliative Clowning – Brave Hearts of the Year

Pride Hotel – Star Business Hotel of the Year

Sharvani Group – Best PR House of the Year

The Event was sponsored by “Sandpiper Visas and Immigration”

The Event Partner O3 Events and Entertainment Media Pvt. Ltd. 

–Press release through NewsVoir




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Posts