Shopping cart

Magazines cover a wide array subjects, including but not limited to fashion, lifestyle, health, politics, business, Entertainment, sports, science,


Amar CC and ERCC earn full points

Patna District Senior Division Cricket League
Email :46

Patna: In the Patna District Senior Division Cricket League, Amar CC registered victories on Tuesday. Amar CC beat Rising Star by 87 runs and ERCC beat Crescent CC by 3 wickets.

Amar CC playing in Group B and are second in its group. They have won 3 and lost 1 in four matches. RBNYAC are on top in this group.

ERCC, playing in Group C, recorded their first win in two matches.

Amar CC vs Rising Star

In the match played at NIOC Ground, Amar CC won the toss and decided to bat first. Thanks to the good batting of Kumar Mridul (51 runs) and Ayush Anand (32 runs not out), Amar CC scored 215 runs after losing all the wickets in 38.1 overs. Anshuman Gautam played an inning of 27 runs.

For Rising Star, Lalit Narayan Mishra took four wickets for 41 runs.

In reply, Rising Star’s batsmen looked helpless in front of the Amar CC bowlers but amidst all this, Animesh Kumar played a half-century innings. Animesh played an inning of 76 runs in 95 balls with the help of 10 fours and 1 six and tried to reduce the margin of defeat for his team. Rising Star team was all out for 128 runs in 33.4 overs.

On behalf of Amar CC, Kumar Rajneesh took four wickets for 11 runs and Anshuman Gautam took three wickets for 25 runs. Amar CC’s Anshuman Gautam (27 runs, three wickets) was given the Player of the Match award.

Brief scores:

Amar CC: All out for 215 runs in 38.1 overs, Kumar Mridul 51, Kumar Rajneesh 12, Saurav Kumar Yadav 18, Anshuman Gautam 27, Ayush Anand 32 not out, Apoorva Anand 12, Himanshu Hari 14, Extra 32, Gulshan 2/32, Lalit Narayan Mishra 4/41, Aditya Dhanraj 1/33, Animesh Kumar 2/34

Rising Star: All out for 128 runs in 33.4 overs, Gulshan 19, Animesh Kumar 76, Kumar Rajneesh 4/11, Anshuman Gautam 3/25, Himanshu Hari 2/32.

Crescent CC vs ERCC

In the match played at Moinul Haq Stadium, Crescent CC won the toss and batting first scored 150 runs in 34.1 overs losing all the wickets. Sunny Bihari scored 31 runs.

For ERCC, Abhinav Singh and Saurabh Tiwari took 3 wickets each.

In reply, ERCC won the match by scoring 151 runs for seven wickets in 30.4 overs. Saurabh Tiwari scored 36 runs and Vivek scored 30 runs. For Crescent CC, Satyam Parashar took 4 wickets for 35 runs. Saurabh Tiwari of the winning team was given the Player of the Match award.

Brief score:

Crescent CC: All out for 150 runs in 34.1 overs Aman Kumar 12, Sunny Bihari 31, Nikesh Kumar 23, Sujal Kumar 11, Rahul Singh 10, Aditya Shivam 13, Satyam Parashar 12, Extra 18, Vivek 1/37, Abhinav Singh 3. /22, Saurabh Tiwari 3/30, Vinay Kumar 1/8, Bunty Kumar 1/25, Aditya Chauhan 1/0

ERCC: 151 runs for seven wickets in 30.4 overs, Vinay Kumar 18, Gaurav Kumar 22, Saurabh Tiwari 36, Santosh Kesari 11, Vivek Kumar 30, Manish Ojha 13 not out, 12 extras, Satyam Parashar 4/35, Hrishikesh Yaduvanshi 2/26. , Aman Kumar 1/15


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Posts