Shopping cart

Magazines cover a wide array subjects, including but not limited to fashion, lifestyle, health, politics, business, Entertainment, sports, science,

  • Home
  • Sports
  • 4th Casa Picolla School Cricket League from March 30

4th Casa Picolla School Cricket League from March 30

Vijay Sharma: MD Turning Point
Email :212

Patna: Preparations are in the final stages for the fourth edition of the Casa Picolla School Cricket League for Under-15, to be organised by Turning Point at Shri Krishna Stadium in Khemnichak, Patna, from March 30.

Giving this information, the organising chairman and MD of Turning Point, Vijay Sharma, said that the teams participating in this league have been announced. The teams have also received their trophies and jerseys. We have announced the schedule of matches. We are preparing the Shri Krishna Stadium ground.

He announced the formation of several committees to ensure the success of the matches. Specifically, the ground committee and technical committee have received significant reinforcement. Panel umpires will officiate the matches.

He said that 12 teams will participate in this league. Top colleges and universities in the country have collaborated to form the teams. lourful dresses will be provided to all the teams playing in this league organised on the lines of IPL.

League co-convenor Naveen Kumar said that this league will be organised on the lines of the IPL. The matches will be organised on a league basis. The format of the match will be 20-20. Every day, we will award the Man of the Match award. In addition, the winning and runner-up teams will receive individual prizes and glittering trophies. We will also be awarding some special prizes this time. Awards will be given for Best Bowler, Best Batsman and Man of the League, Best Wicketkeeper, Best Fielder; and Emerging Player. The HPCA will present the Match of the Match award.

He said that we had successfully organised three editions, and the prize distribution was organised separately. Veteran players, coaches and others are honoured in this ceremony.


Bihars Knight Riders

Manav Rachna Lions

Oxford Super Kings

GNIOT Blaster

JIS Jabanj

RIT Champion

Lloyd Changers

Sanskriti Dabang

Rungta Warriors

Baddi Fighters

SKM Bombers

BBIT Thunderbolt


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Posts