Tuesday, May 30, 2023
Home Sports Stage set for BCA Super League final

Stage set for BCA Super League final

Patna: Patna will take on Rest of Shahabad Zone in the BCA Super League final from May 11 (Thursday) at the Moinul Haq Stadium here. The final will be a four-day affair.

Meanwhile, Patna team has been announced under the captainship of Akash Raj by the ad-hoc committee constituted to run Patna district cricket by the BCA.

Patna team: Akash Raj (Captain), Shasheem Rathore, Ashish Kumar, Yashasvi Shukla, Shlok Kumar, Piyush Kumar Singh, Animesh Kumar, Aman Raj, Vivek Kumar, Suraj Kashyap, Rahul Rathore, Abhinav Singh, Abhishek Kumar Singh, Aman Anand, Mohammed Rafi, Rupesh Kumar. Coach-Ajay Tiwari, Physio-Dr. Hemendu, Dr. Kundan Kumar.

Website: www.myysports.com

Match link: https://myysports.com/matches/645c5fa4c2bd5ff154dae545?tab=live&type=0



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisment -

Most Popular

Recent Comments