Wednesday, March 22, 2023
Spread the love
Home Sports Patna district ball badminton team announced

Patna district ball badminton team announced

Spread the love

Patna: Patna District Junior Ball Badminton team has been announced to participate in the 29th Bihar State Junior Ball Badminton Championship (boys and girls) to be held at Maharaj Laxmeshwar Singh Mahavidyalaya, Sarisabpahi, Madhubani from March 4 to 6.

Announcing the team, Dr Arun Dayal, Secretary of Patna District Ball Badminton Association said that Utkarsh Small Finance Bank provided the jersey to the team members. Bihar Ball Badminton Association President and Bihar Legislative Council Member Prof Nawal Kishore Yadav, Utkarsh Small Finance Bank Manager Saurabh Kumar, Ashish Nandan, Miller High School Teacher Lalit Kumar, social worker Mahamaya Prasad, social worker of Hajipur Virendra Kumar extended their best wishes to the Patna team for success in the tournament.

Team (Boys): Shubham Kumar (Captain), Rajneesh Kumar (Vice Captain), Prince Raj, Vishal Kumar, Suraj Kumar, Shahil Kumar, Abhishek Kumar, Aryan Kumar, Prince, Shivam Kumar.
Coach – Gyandev Kumar, Manager – Shudhansu Kumar.
Girls: Simran Kumari (Captain), Muskan Kumari (Vice Captain), Pooja Kumari, Komal Kumari, Maya Kumari, Shivani Kumari, Kajal Kumari, Nisha Kumari, Khushboo Kumari, Kavita Kumari.
Instructor – Neha Rani, Manager – Vicky Prakash.



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisment -

Most Popular

Recent Comments