Wednesday, March 22, 2023
Spread the love
Home Sports Bihar team leaves for National Senior Kyorugi and Poomsae Taekwondo

Bihar team leaves for National Senior Kyorugi and Poomsae Taekwondo

Spread the love

Patna: Bihar taekwondo team left Patna to participate in the 38th Senior National Kyorugi and 11th National Senior Poomsae Taekwondo Championships to be held in Puducherry from February 10 to 12.

This information was given by Samta Rahi, joint secretary of Bihar Taekwondo Association. He said that JP Mehta and Sujit Kumar have been selected from Bihar by the Taekwondo Federation of India as the judge for championship.

The team:
Women’s category: Khushbu Kumari (U-46 kg), Chelsea (U-49 kg), Ragni Kumari (U-53 kg), Akanksha Kumari (U-57 kg), Shreya Rani (U-62 kg), Sanjana Kumari (U-57 kg), Under-67 kg), Jyoti Kumari (under-73 kg), Urja (over-73 kg). Coach-Vivek Prakash, Manager-Kanhaiya Kumar.

Men’s category:
Shekhar Suman (U-54Kg), Vipul Kumar (U-58Kg), Saurabh Kumar (U-63Kg), Shivam Singh (U-68Kg), Saket Kumar (U-74Kg), Vikesh Kumar (U-63Kg) 80 kg), Nihal Singh Dinraj (under-87 kg), Aditya Kumar (over 87 kg). Coach- Munna Kumar.

Women’s Category: Jyoti Kumari, Sanju Kumari Poddar, Preeti Kumari, Rekha Kumari.
Men’s Category: Ayush Kumar, Munna Kumar, Dharmayug Kumar, Dharmendra Kumar, Harsh Raj, Aniket Kumar, Aman Kumar Mishra, Vikrant Pankaj.
Manager- Parnita Singh.



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisment -

Most Popular

Recent Comments